Proxy :: Barthilas (US)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Declined]xiaogouzi mage arcane/fire app

3 posters

Go down

[Declined]xiaogouzi mage arcane/fire app Empty [Declined]xiaogouzi mage arcane/fire app

Post  xiaogouzi Wed Sep 22, 2010 9:02 pm

Player Information
Character Name: xiaogouzi
Server: Barthilas
Current Guild: primal
Armory Link: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Barthilas&n=Xiaogouzi
Talent Spec: arcane/fire
Explanation of your spec, glyphs, gems and enchants:
Spec: I am an arcane mage player currently waiting for the sindy trinket to play fire.
Glyphs: mages are all using the same main glyphs and minor glyphs, The only issue is which specs you are playing.
Gemming+enchants: You can see them through my armory ( btw My pve gears pretty much gemmed and enchanted for arcane)
What makes you an exceptional player?: I started playing my first video game since i was 6 yrs old and i havent stopped been doing it. I am a gaming boy that wants to conquer all the games. P.S. my body floods dps blood.
Please put a screenshot of your current interface (Upload to photobucket, flickr, imageshack, tinypic): https://2img.net/r/ihimizer/f/wowscrnshot092310034624.jpg/

Player History
How long have you been playing World of Warcraft? I have been with wow for about 2 years.
What raid experience do you have in WoW or any other MMO? (Please go into detail)
Pre-BC
nil

BC
nil

WOTLK
I started to play wow from wotlk. I finished most of the contents except HM LK and TOGC 25 Anub
- Naxx 10/25.
- Sarth 10/25.
- Eye of Eternity
- Uld 10/25 I went afk after uld came out and i came back after toc released
- ToGC 10/25 - 4/5 with togc 25
- 11/12 HM ICC 10/25